Our team

Dedicated people with cooperative values ​​at heart

Yves Girard

Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Asselin

Senior Vice-President, Agri-food

Kelly Shipway

Vice-President, Agri-food Sales and Business Development

Benoît Lachance

Vice-President, Human Resources and Retail

Dominique Tremblay

Senior Director, Agriculture

Mario Lemelin

Senior Director, Nutrinor Énergies

Steve Gagnon

Chief Financial Officer

Jean Riverin

Senior Director, Propane MM and Hardware