Hardware Stores

Nutrinor hardware stores strive to offer their clients top-quality products and services.

Our five outlets, located in Chicoutimi, Saint-Bruno, Saint-Cœur-de-Marie, Saint-Prime and Normandin,

have developed special knowledge and expertise to best meet the needs of regional customers. Our hardware stores also specialize in farming materials and equipment to meet the expectations of regional producers in terms of specialized equipment and tools.

0
banners
# 0
BBQ Québec banner brands
+ de 0
Passionate employees
0
outlets

La Coop Nutrinor - Chicoutimi

Our team is trained to provide the best advice about propane equipment and residential and forestry gas fireplaces, as well as specialized equipment and tools for the farming industry. Our expert mechanics can assist you with the purchase, maintenance, and repair of all your two- and four-cycle tools, with leading brands in store.

You can also consult our BBQ Québec specialists for the best in outdoor cooking!

En savoir plus

Unimat - Saint-Bruno

Unimat Saint-Bruno hardware has everything you need for all your repairs and projects. Our farm and building construction estimation experts will help you find all the materials you need. We are also the biggest steel distributors in Quebec!

Plus, we specialise in propane appliances, such as BBQs and grills, stoves, and gas fireplaces for commercial, residential and/or forestry applications. Let our experts help you choose the best BBQ or grill for your needs – charcoal, propane, or even pellet. For enthusiasts, the largest BBQ Québec zone is right here!

En savoir plus

Unimat - Saint-Cœur-de-marie

Unimat Saint-Coeur-de-Marie has everything you need for all your repairs and projects. We also specialise in propane appliances, such as BBQs and grills, stoves, and gas fireplaces for commercial, residential and/or forestry applications, along with specialized materials and tools.

En savoir plus

BMR - Saint-Prime

BMR Saint-Prime has everything you need for all your repairs and projects. Our kitchen decor service is truly unique. Our designers will work with you to analyse your project in every detail.

Our team is also trained to best advise customers in terms of propane appliances for residential and/or forestry applications, along with specialized materials and tools.

En savoir plus

BMR - Normandin

BMR Normandin has everything you need for all your repairs and projects.

En savoir plus

Quincailleries

Les quincailleries de Nutrinor ont comme préoccupation première d’offrir des produits performants et le meilleur service.

Dans nos 5 succursales de Chicoutimi, Saint-Bruno, Saint-Cœur-de-Marie, Saint-Prime et Normandin,

nous avons développé plusieurs spécialités afin de répondre aux besoins particuliers des gens de notre région. Nos quincailleries comportent également un volet agricole pour satisfaire aux exigences des producteurs régionaux en équipement et en outils spécialisés.

0
bannières
# 0
des ventes de produits BBQ Québec
+ de 0
employés passionnés
0
succursales

La Coop Nutrinor - Chicoutimi

Notre équipe est formée pour vous conseiller sur nos appareils au propane et sur nos foyers au gaz résidentiels et forestiers, ainsi qu’au sujet du matériel et outils spécialisés pour les producteurs agricoles. Nos experts-mécaniciens sauront vous guider dans l’achat, l’entretien et la réparation de tous vos outils à deux et à quatre temps dans les plus grandes marques.

De plus, venez rencontrer nos experts dans la zone BBQ Québec pour tout ce qui a trait à ce mode de vie!

En savoir plus

Unimat - Saint-Bruno

La quincaillerie Unimat de Saint-Bruno a tout ce qu’il vous faut pour réaliser travaux et projets. Spécialistes en estimation pour la construction de fermes et de bâtiments, nous pouvons vous offrir tous les matériaux de constructions dont vous avez besoin. Nous sommes même un des plus grands vendeurs d’acier au Québec!

Nous sommes aussi spécialistes des appareils fonctionnant au propane, dont les BBQ, cuisinères et  foyers au gaz que ce soit pour le commercial, le résidentiel et le forestier. De plus, nos experts sauront vous conseiller dans l’achat d’un BBQ, qu’il soit au charbon, au propane ou même aux granules. Le paradis des amateurs, la plus grande zone BBQ Québec se trouve ici!

En savoir plus

Unimat - Saint-Cœur-de-marie

Notre quincaillerie Unimat de Saint-Cœur-de-Marie a tout ce qu’il vous faut pour réaliser travaux et projets. Notre équipe est formée pour vous conseiller sur nos appareils au propane et nos foyers au gaz résidentiels et forestiers, ainsi que sur le matériel et les outils spécialisés.

En savoir plus

BMR - Saint-Prime

Notre quincaillerie BMR de Saint-Prime a tout ce qu’il vous faut pour réaliser travaux et projets. Notre service d’aménagement de cuisine est unique. Nos designers prendrons le temps d’analyser chaque parcelle de votre projet avec le souci du détail.

Notre équipe est aussi formée pour vous conseiller sur nos appareils au propane et nos foyers au gaz résidentiels et forestiers, ainsi que sur le matériel et les outils spécialisés.

En savoir plus

BMR - Normandin

Notre quincaillerie BMR de Normandin a tout ce qu’il vous faut pour réaliser travaux et projets.

En savoir plus