Agri-food Business

Nutrinor acts as a link between consumers and member agricultural producers.

Nutrinor’s high quality food products stand out due to the value we place on our members’ and employees’ work and by showcasing the Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean northern terroir.

0
Trademarks
+ de 0
Referenced products
+ de 0
employees
+ de 0
Prizes earned all over the world

Dairy products

Nutrinor milk is much more than milk! Thanks to our members’ and employees’ know-how, it is the taste of locally made products that comes into your household. Thanks to our unique pasteurization technology, wholesome ingredients and local sources, we are constantly working to preserve taste and nutritional values of fresh milk. It is these conditions that give our milk and cream a unique taste that experts cannot get enough of!

See website

Fromagerie Champêtre

Fromagerie Champêtre is a master cheesemaker with over 35 years of experience working alongside a passionate production team to create top quality delicious cheeses.

See website

Fromagerie Perron

In its search for perfection, Fromagerie Perron has been working to create quality products for over a century. Steeped in family tradition, The Perron family of cheeses stand out by their rich texture and exceptional taste.

See website

Charcuterie Fortin

Charcuterie Fortin is specialized in cooked ham and processed meats and prioritizes traditional taste and superior quality in its products.

See website

Boucherie Charcuterie Perron

Boucherie-Charcuterie Perron is the only Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Lac region slaughterhouse under permanent inspection. Pig slaughter and processing is handled at this facility for the Nutrinor coop in order to create products for regional retailers and major urban centers of the province.

See website

Boulangerie du Royaume

Delivering fresh, quality products made entirely in the Jonquière District of Saguenay City has been our mission since 1997.

Want to know more?

Spring water

Nutrinor spring water is sodium free and all natural. This natural spring is situated on the south slope of the Saguenay graben at a depth of 40 meters. The water is naturally filtered by one of the most important fluvioglacial surface deposits in the region.

Want to know more?

Agroalimentaire

Nutrinor fait le pont entre ses membres producteurs agricoles et les consommateurs.

Les produits agroalimentaires de Nutrinor se distinguent par leur qualité supérieure, par une valorisation accrue du travail de nos membres et de nos employés et par la mise en valeur de notre terroir nordique, le Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean.

0
marques de commerce
+ de 0
produits référencés
+ de 0
employés
+ de 0
prix mérités à travers le monde

Produits laitiers

Le lait de Nutrinor, c’est plus que du lait! C’est le terroir du Saguenay–Lac-St-Jean qui entre dans votre demeure grâce au savoir-faire de nos membres et employés. Nous nous employons à préserver les qualités gustatives et nutritionnelles du lait frais, grâce à une technologie unique de pasteurisation, à des ingrédients sains et un approvisionnement de proximité. C’est tout cela qui confère à notre lait et notre crème un goût unique que les connaisseurs redemandent.

Voir le site

Fromagerie Champêtre

La Fromagerie Champêtre, c’est un maître fromager de plus de 35 années d’expérience entouré d’une équipe de production toujours aussi passionnée de produire des fromages savoureux de grande qualité.

Voir le site

Fromagerie Perron

Constamment à la recherche de la perfection, la Fromagerie Perron travaille à créer des produits d’exception depuis plus d’un siècle. Issus d’une grande tradition familiale, les fromages Perron se distinguent par leur riche texture et leur expérience gustative unique.

Voir le site

Charcuterie Fortin

Charcuterie Fortin se spécialise dans la transformation de jambon et charcuteries, tout en priorisant le bon goût traditionnel et la qualité supérieure de ses produits.

Voir le site

Boucherie Charcuterie Perron

La Boucherie-Charcuterie Perron est l‘unique abattoir du SaguenayLac-Saint-Jean sous inspection.  Nous effectuons l’abattage et la transformation des porcs de la coopérative Nutrinor, pour créer des produits distribués chez les détaillants de la région et dans les grands centres urbains du Québec.

Voir le site

Boulangerie du Royaume

Notre mission est de donner un produit de qualité, toujours frais et fait 100% à Jonquière au Saguenay depuis 1997.

En savoir plus

Eau de source

L‘eau de Nutrinor est une eau de source naturelle sans sodium. La source est située sur le flanc sud du graben du Saguenay, à une profondeur de 40 mètres. L’eau est filtrée naturellement par l’un des plus importants dépôts de surface d’origine fluvio-glaciaire de la région.

En savoir plus