Donations and sponsorships

By virtue of its cooperative nature, Nutrinor is actively involved in its community.

Annually, Nutrinor cooperative redistributes an average of nearly $ 270,000 to various organizations in the communities in which it operates, in monetary form or in products, through donations or sponsorships.

There are many organizations and events that deserve support, and the number of requests for donations and sponsorships is high. We therefore ask you to complete our online form to ensure that your request is analyzed by our teams. No request by phone or email will be accepted. We will respond to your request as quickly as possible.

There are many organizations and events that deserve support, and the number of requests for donations and sponsorships is high. In order to guide the selection, Nutrinor has adopted guidelines in this regard (french only):

See our sponsorship policy here.
See our donation policy here.

For a SPONSORSHIP request, click here.
For a DONATION request, click here.

Thank you for thinking of Nutrinor cooperative!

Dons et Commandites

De par sa nature coopérative, Nutrinor s’engage activement dans sa communauté.

Annuellement, Nutrinor coopérative redistribue en moyenne près de 270 000 $ à différents organismes des collectivités dans lesquelles elle intervient, sous forme monétaire ou en produits, par des dons ou des commandites.

Les organisations et événements qui méritent un appui sont nombreux et le nombre de demandes de dons et commandites est élevé. Nous vous demandons donc de répondre à notre formulaire en ligne pour vous assurer que votre demande soit analysée par nos équipes. Aucune demande par téléphone ou courriel ne sera acceptée. Nous répondrons le plus rapidement possible à votre demande.

Les organisations et événements qui méritent un appui sont nombreux et le nombre de demandes de dons et commandites est élevé. Afin d’orienter la sélection, Nutrinor s’est dotée de lignes directrices à ce propos :

Consultez notre politique de commandites ici.
Consultez notre politique de dons ici.

Pour une demande de COMMANDITE, cliquez ici.
Pour une demande de DON, cliquez ici.

Nous vous remercions d’avoir pensé à Nutrinor coopérative!