Propane MM

Ever since its very beginnings in Saguenay, back in 1950, Propane MM is synonym of professionalism and dynamism to offer their customers unparalleled service.

Propane order and delivery

Propane MM operates a team of trained, well-equipped, safety-minded delivery specialists who can answer all your questions, and has been doing so since 1950. Our products and services are available in the Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, Quebec City, Mauricie, Côte-Nord, Chibougamau, and Nord-du-Québec regions.

Propane is undeniably the fuel of the future. Propane MM, is energy there to serve you!

Order

Why choose propane?

Are you thinking about switching to propane? See why hundreds of thousands of Canadians rely on propane to power their homes, cottages, businesses, farms, cars, and more.

Learn more

Propane equipment installation

Propane MM provides turnkey propane installation, maintenance, and sales services, and all our propane equipment is also available in Nutrinor hardware stores. Propane MM installers are accredited and meet all Propane Gas Association of Canada and Natural Resources Canada standards, whether you are looking for a fireplace, stove, pool heater, garage heating system, commercial heating system, and much more.

Learn more

You need a propane tank refill?

Propane MM operates a wide propane and propane tank distribution network. See the map to find the retailer nearest you! Choose local!

Propane distribution network

Converting cars and trucks to propane

You own a car, a truck, or a fleet of gas-guzzling vehicles? You would like to save on fuel and be part of the sustainable development trend? Converting gas-powered vehicles to propane is an excellent solution!

Learn more

Useful information on how to use propane appliances safely

Wanting to provide their customers with unparalleled service, Propane MM offers a series of short videos on how to choose your propane fireplace, and how to use it; how a pool heater works, and why choose a propane garage heating system. It’s all very simple, we want to make your life easier!

Information videos

A useful tool: Remote reader

Propane MM has a wide range of equipment on offer to complete your propane installation. For instance, the Nee-Vo tool meter lets you know how much propane is left in your tank remotely in your mobile device.

Learn more

Propane data sheet

Propane data sheet

Propane MM

Depuis sa fondation à Saguenay en 1950, Propane MM est synonyme de professionnalisme et de dynamisme et offre à ses clients un service hors pair.

Commande et livraison de propane

Propane MM, c’est une équipe de livreurs-conseils sécuritaires, formés et bien outillés pour répondre à vos questions, et ce, depuis 1950. Nos produits et services sont offerts dans les régions du SaguenayLac-Saint-Jean, de Québec, de la Mauricie, de la Côte-Nord, de Chibougamau et du Nord-du-Québec.

Le propane est sans contredit le combustible de l’avenir. Propane MM, de l’énergie pour vous servir.

Ouverture de compte, Personnel

Ouverture de compte, Commercial

Commander

Pourquoi choisir le propane?

L’idée de faire le saut vers le propane vous trotte dans la tête? Voyez pourquoi des centaines de milliers de Canadiens alimentent leurs maison, chalet, entreprise, ferme, voiture, etc. au propane.

En savoir plus

Installation d'équipement au propane

Propane MM offre un service complet pour l’installation, l’entretien et la vente de propane. En partenariat avec Nutrinor Quincailleries, il est aussi possible de se procurer tout l’équipement au propane. Que ce soit pour un foyer, une cuisinière, un chauffe-piscine, un chauffage de garage, du chauffage commercial ou tout autre équipement au propane, les installateurs de Propane MM sont accrédités et respectent les normes nationales établies par l’Association canadienne du gaz propane et le ministère des Ressources naturelles.

En savoir plus

Pour un remplissage de votre bouteille de propane, où nous trouver?

Propane MM, c’est aussi un vaste réseau de distribution pour le remplissage de votre bouteille de propane. Consultez la carte pour trouver le détaillant le plus près de chez vous. Faites un choix local!

Réseau de distribution de propane

Conversion de véhicules et camions au propane

Vous avez un véhicule, un camion ou toute une flotte énergivore et vous rêvez de réduire votre consommation de carburant et, par le fait même, de faire des économies substantielles, le tout dans un souci de développement durable? La conversion de véhicules et de camions de l’essence au propane est une bonne solution.

En savoir plus

Informations utiles pour utiliser correctement vos appareils au propane

Propane MM, dans un souci d’offrir un service à la clientèle impeccable, vous explique, à l’aide de petites vidéos, comment choisir votre foyer au propane, comment l’utiliser, comment fonctionne votre chauffe-piscine ou pourquoi choisir un chauffage de garage au propane.

Simple et facile, on aime vous faciliter la vie!

Capsules d'information

Un outil pratique : Le lecteur à distance

Propane MM offre une panoplie d’équipements qui complètent bien votre installation au propane.

Entre autres, Propane MM offre l’outil Nee-Vo qui vous permet de connaître le niveau de propane restant dans votre réservoir à tout moment, sur votre appareil mobile.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Fiche signalétique du propane

FICHE SIGNALÉTIQUE DU PROPANE